Wicked Lies

on

The only thing to me that is more important than trust in this world is honesty! Lies have a tendency to catch up with you. I believe everyone deserves a second chance but that second chance shouldn’t be wasted. Lies in this world can hurt more than anything so next time your telling a story and change it to suit yourself remember your words, your lies have consequences.

Its vacation week for me woot, I have lots planned to do, will I get it all done I am not sure but one can try. One thing is for sure Friday I will once again commit my love to an amazing man. 5 years ago steel came into my life, he has been there through so many ups and downs. He is one of very few people who understand me, has learnt who I am and accepts me quirks and all. He holds me night after night and seems to take great pleasure in hearing me dream and snore.
Yes he puts up with me, has become my rock and inspiration, I have so much respect for this man who works so hard and loves me perfectly.

I know he will ask when am I going to see that outfit in the flesh.

Wicked Lies


I tried my luck at the yard sales for the arcade and managed to pick up this cute little black version of the previously blogged gacha prize.

This time I added the Tentacle Love items from Secret Love, these will be available at Kowai Kawaii a brand new event opening on June 13th. Tentacle Love is a gacha and includes Ultra rares, Rares and Commons. In the picture I am wearing the Rare Pink Horns, and common pink bracelet, necklace and earrings. There is going to be some amazing items just like these at Kowai Kawaii so ensure you check it out.

What I am wearing

Hair-Doe: Foxy /Streaks/ – Essentials
Head. Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae :: Jewel – 4 -Peach // Awestruck Freckles Light Brow Cleavage 1
Mesh Body Hands& Feet- Maitreya LaraV3.3
Mesh Head- LeLutka– Ever
Eyes- Mayfly – Luminous – Mesh Eye- Wayward Hunt April 2015
Corset- Pixicat–  Temptation.Corset – Black nr.3- Arcade June 2015
Tentacle Bracelet, Necklace, Earrings, Horns- Secret Love– @ Kowai Kawaii (Opens June 13th)

Pose and Prop- [LA] Enchanting Siren – Multipose

Leave a Reply

