Heatwave

Standard

This morning I have lay listening to distant rumbles on thunder, yesterday was incredibly humid and in a lot of ways with the day I have planned today, I am glad the Thunder seems to have come by us and  took some of that humidity with it. It is going to be another sunny and smiley day now the Storm has passed I hope you all have a great Friday.

Beach Time

This picture was take at the beautiful Black Basalt Beach and this amazing hammock I discovered there is from the Driftwood collection from 8f8.

I still get asked when out and about all the time, where do you get your skin from, I still get asked is my mesh body and hands/feet and all in one.

I wear pretty much all the time now my Lelutka head, I wear the Maitreya body and hands and feet. But thanks to Lumae I am a no seam girl. It was the first reason I fell in love with her skins at that point I was tired of having a line that didn’t match my second life default head from my mesh body, I also love my freckles and well Lumae does them so well. Zoom in click the picture and click it again and look closely at the detailing. The true piece of art that every piece of Lumae skin is.

The Glow Bikini from Lushish Catz is a promotion on the Marketplace right now, 2 piece bikini with a whole host of applier options and system layers available. It is bright sunny and cheerful and really is a great addition to any summer wardrobe!! It is however a limited time promotion so run over and grab it right now!

What I am wearing
Hair-no.match_ ~ NO_MILK ~ GROUPGIFT
Head. Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae :: Jewel – 5 – Amber // Awestruck Freckles Light Brow Cleavage 1
Mesh Body Hands& Feet- Maitreya LaraV3.3
Mesh Head- LeLutka– Ever
Eyes- Mayfly – Luminous – Mesh Eye- Wayward Hunt April 2015
Bikini- Lushish Catz– Glow Bikini- MarketPlace Promo

Location- Black BasaltBeach

Leave a Reply

