Releasing The Peacock Within

Standard

So the Arcade is already on the way to emptying so many pockets in second life and wow I have to say the designers really have created some amazing bits this year.

I have completed my Booger collection woot me, with a little help from my Grandson River, and am well on the way with my Birdy Pugs and the very Nice Dust Bunny Beach Retreat Collection is also underway.

There is some amazing hair,builds, furniture, clothing, vehicles,pets and accessories at this months Arcade. Checking out the shopping guide before you head over is a must and it can be found here. As always its incredibly full sim busy in the first few days so you may have to be a little patient. There is yard sales galore already happening so be sure if your struggling to check out a yard sale or join the swap group The Arcade have.

Releasing the peacock within is about being you, everyone has a little flamboyancy in them, have you released it lately??

Releasing The Peacock Within

The hair I am wearing in the picture is the very pretty Rare from Tableau Vivant, Tia Deer comes in 2 pieces the deer head dress and the hair itself. Colour changing horns and a basic hud for the hair mean whatever your hair colour there is one for you. It is a stunning wavy style and it seems natural and easy just like the headdress.

Thomas, yes I called the peacock Thomas is one of the wearable Peacocks from Anc I truely have to say this is an amazing piece the detailing is just what we have come to look for with Anc and I was tickled pink to be able to get one of these as they seem to be very rare out there on the yard sales.

All I keep saying about the corset is I want more, I wasn’t lucky enough to hit gold and get a rare but these are so pretty. The mint colour just suits this theme and really brings out the colouring in the peacock. The corset and pants glided over my Maitreya like it was made for it and I have minimal Alpha tweaking too do. It is available in 5 sizes and there is 20 to collect in total.

So happy Gachain’ everyone hope you get all the rares you desire.

What I am wearing
Hair ~Tableau Vivant~ Tia Deer – Basics- Arcade June 2015
Head. Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae :: Jewel – T5 – Amber // Ocean @ The Wash
Mesh Body Hands& Feet- Maitreya LaraV3.3
Mesh Head- LeLutka– Ever
Eyes-AVELINE Mesh Eyes – Doll- Midnight Blue – Iris
Corset- Pixicat– Temptation.Corset – Mint nr.1- Arcade June 2015
Peacock- {anc} Hatsuyume / blue peacock WEAR- Arcade June 2015

Pose- (Not including arm with peacock) Verocity – Zoe Ballet

Leave a Reply

