My Home My Sanctuary

Standard

My Home, My Sanctuary

The thing about second life is you can be whoever you want to be, princess in a castle for the day, why not.

I am still wearing the stunning Draven skin from Lumae, remember this skin is half price till the end of this week only, with an amazing host of appliers included including the Lelutka head and many others that are hard to find, the tones and the blending really are amazing. Lumiya from Lumae is as conscious about seams as I am so the matching is fantastic.

The Alexandra dress from Kaithleen’s is stunning available at the Cosmopolitan Sales Room, available in 6 colours, it flows so well. Stunning detailing, the slight split. It really is fitting for a princess.

My Home, My Sanctuary

The Secret Room is open and its your chance to pick up some awesome poses and props, this cute little snail built in with hand, arm and head poses is available from :+*Holy+Sun*+:.There was something just very captivating almost bewildering. There is a great demo there as well so you can try it before you hit the Gacha waiting on the Rare, I am still waiting wasn’t being very lucky today!

My sanctuary has become Second life once again, real life is crazy so its nice to log in and be surrounded by people who care about me. I absorb myself into my blog and get lost in anyplace or person I want.

What I am wearing
Hair- Alice Project – Indigo – Mini Medley
Head. Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae :: Jewel – 5 – Amber // Draven Freckles Light Brow Cleavage 1 (HALF PRICE TILL THE 31ST MAY)
Mesh Body Hands& Feet- Maitreya LaraV3.3
Mesh Head- LeLutka– Ever
Eyes- Mayfly – Luminous – Mesh Eye- Wayward Hunt April 2015
Dress- Kaithleen’s Alexandra Draped Gown- Cosmopolitan Sale Room

Shoes- .:KC:. MINA HEELS
Pose and Prop-  .*H+S*.FriendlySnail5 G/G(Wear) – The Secret Room

Leave a Reply

