Big City Lights

Standard

I spent most of my life in the city as a late teen I loved it and it seemed everything I ever wanted was there waiting for me, as years went on I have moved around a little ended up in the beautiful welsh valleys, pretty little villages and towns across the country even on the beach abroad. Somehow I ended up back home. Last year I said goodbye to the big city life, moved to a small town the bonus being now, I am 40 minutes out of London on the train, but also in the opposite direction 20 minutes from the sea on the train. Its nice being able to escape either way. I feel now I am well into my middle age comfortable here, I wouldn’t say settled but comfortable. You never know whats around the corner or where this life will take you!

Big City Lights- Ever, Nantra, Lumae,Elua & KC

Ok onto this wow dress, this is a new Release from More Than Ever, the Mirror-Ball sequin dress is available in red (worn), Grape and Blue, each pack contains a plain and swirl option. You can make this dress vintage with some accessories or even modern it up. One thing is for sure though you will look a million dollars in it!

KC Shoes

These shoes I found accidentally but had to grab .: KC:. Couture is the creator and they have barely left my feet since I bought them, with 30 colour options for main, insole and heel you really can not go wrong, they will match anything. In sizes to fit Slink High, Maitreya & Belleza as well you really are being spolit, and honestly you wont believe the price!!

More to come soon grateful to say I am feeling much better today, I think the problem with the flu is you think your over it before you are, so you go back to normal and wham bam it smacks you again.

What I am wearing
Hair-+elua+ Noah_Ombre Basic Shiny Shabby June 2015
Head. Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae :: Jewel – 5 – Amber // Draven Freckles Light Brow Cleavage 1
Mesh Body Hands& Feet- Maitreya LaraV3.3
Mesh Head- LeLutka– Ever
Eyes- Mayfly – Luminous – Mesh Eye- Wayward Hunt April 2015
Dress- More Than Ever– Mirror-Ball Dress- Red Plain
Pose- Nantra – Just Wanna Have Fun- The Deck May 2015

 

Leave a Reply

