They are Playing Our Song

They're Playing Our Song

I love music I may not DJ regularly anymore but I believe for some people it is a lifeline, it tells a story. There will be a song for when your hurt, a song for when you need support, a song for love and these songs can and do change.

Many people who know me and steel well know that our song is Stuck Like Glue, we even love the psycho video.
Not many people know the song I share with my daughter Zoey, Imagine Dragons, Demons, the songs about our inner demons the ones we try to hide from and hide from others.
Everyone has demons but this is my feel good song, when I need a pack up I sing this song at the top of my voice.

Anyway onto the bits in the picture.
Something erotic has done it again with this stunning new pose and prop called Sweet Ballerina, this is coming to the Indulgence Event opening on the 1st June, with a whole host of other great animations as well that I hope to show you beforethe 1st.
1 hundred caught my eye with wishes this pretty body suit currently available at the Lubbly Jubblies event in a whole host of colours (10 total) and appliers for pretty much everything.
Looking sexy and sweet certainly is on the forecast for today!

What I am wearing
Hair-TRUTH HAIR Verinne –  blondes
Head. Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae Adore : 4 – Peach :: Tulips {Freck/LightBrow}
Mesh Body Hands& Feet- Maitreya LaraV3.3
Mesh Head- LeLutka– Ever
Eyes- Mayfly – Luminous – Mesh Eye- Wayward Hunt April 2015
BodySuit 1Hundred– wishes~Pink @ LubblyJubblies
Necklace- *LC* E (SS) – Angel Wing (Mother) Necklace
Prop and Pose- Something Erotic– Sweet Ballerina- Indulgence Event (OPENS JUNE 1ST)

 

Leave a Reply

