Perfect!

Who doesn’t want things to be perfect.
Those who know me well in either here or real, will know I hate it if somethings not perfect in my eyes. It is why I give up with blender on a regular basis. I have the imagination but not the patience.
It has been said by many people that I am my own worst critique I find fault in me most of the time and the perfectionist in me beats myself up.

Perfect!
So after a rough day beating myself up over things beyond my control. I slipped into this new little number from Kaithleen’s and all my troubles melted away. The Indah Kamani Dress here shown in red but also available in black, blood, blue, green and purple, Is available at Thrift shop, which opens Tomorrow the 9th May, this will be surrounded by other awesomeness so be sure to check it out!
Short blog today have a busy couple of days comng up, work wise, but hope to get time to pop in and blog for ya!
It’s FRIDAY! Have a great weekend all.

What I am wearing
Hair Tableau Viviant– Cersei II – Shadows <a
Head. Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae : : Adore : 3 – Rosy :: Bare {Freck/LightBrow}
Mesh Body Hands& Feet- Maitreya LaraV3.3
Mesh Head- LeLutka– Ever
Eyes- Mayfly – Luminous – Mesh Eye- Wayward Hunt April 2015
Make Up- MIRAGE-LeLutka Season Makeup Gift Appliers
Dress- Kaithleen’s Indah Kamani Dress – Red- Thrift Shop from May 9th
Exquisite Cherished Engagement Ring Platinum
Necklace- *LC* E (SS) – Angel Wing (Mother) Necklace
Torso Tattoo-Personal Creation
Leg Tattoo-[DANU] Flowy Flower Tattoo
Prop- Driftwood Beach Den from Studio Skye

Leave a Reply

