Moonlight and Sunshine

Moonlight & Sunshine

I ran out of time yesterday to blog this but here I am now. For me I crashed early last night with a bad head about 11 my time.

So at 630 this morning I was awake, don’t dare type anything till now though.

Remember those evenings on Holiday, you have been having fun in the sun all day. Its the evening now and your heading out for some food maybe even a drink. Well this sweet little dress from More Than Ever is perfect for just that. 100% Mesh and with 5 colours (Orchid (worn), Dark Gold, Blackberry,Blue and Red)the choice really is yours. It slipped over my Maitreya amazingly well and I am still wearing it now! All in all a stunning little cute but subtly sexy dress.

What I am wearing
Hair little bones. Lavender – Ink Dipped
Head. Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae : : Adore : 3 – Rosy :: Bare {Freck/LightBrow}
Mesh Body Hands& Feet- Maitreya LaraV3.3
Mesh Head- LeLutka– Ever
Eyes- Mayfly – Luminous – Mesh Eye- Wayward Hunt April 2015
Dress – More Than Ever– Radiant Sun Dress in Orchid
Necklace- *LC* E (SS) – Angel Wing (Mother) Necklace
Torso Tattoo-Personal Creation
Leg Tattoo-[DANU] Flowy Flower Tattoo
Pose- Exposeur – March 2015 Gift – Singles

Leave a Reply

