There she goes!

Standard

Why name the blog this well, there was 2 songs stuck in my head today and they both are titled this I will share one at the end, it brings back many happy memories of working abroad and my younger years where I was probably a little more crazy than I am now.

Lifes  a Beach!

This cute little mesh swim suit, vintage style and available in 6 polka colours at the designer showcase this month, being honest I normally don’t get on with mesh swim suits, let me reword that, my mesh body doesn’t but this one sits very nicely over my maitreya with no alpha bits sticking out making me see through! Love it!!

Will you be my Canvas

What I am wearing!
Hair ~Tableau Vivant~ Gloster – Monsoon
Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae : :  Adore : 5 – Amber :: Quirk {LightBrow}
Mesh Body Hands& Feet- Maitreya LaraV3.0
Eyes- Mayfly – Luminous – Mesh Eye- Wayward Hunt April 2015
Dress- Kaithleen’s  Vintage Swimsuit Polka Dot – Midnight- Designer Showcase
Exquisite Cherished Engagement Ring Platinum
Necklace- *LC* E (SS) – Angel Wing (Mother) Necklace
Torso Tattoo-Personal Creation
Leg Tattoo-[DANU] Flowy Flower Tattoo

Photo Taken at Calypso, [where hope and dreams collide], Calypso Dream (240, 82, 26)

Leave a Reply

