Pretty In Pink

Standard

Pretty In Pink

Definitely feeling pretty in pink today with this cute little sheer romper from Kaithleens available at the Garage Fair, available in this cute pink and 5 other colours. Sheer and non sheer options available so really this cute little romper will be a great addition to Spring/Summer wardrobes.
I have been trying to stock up on shoes that are not only slink compatible but Maitreya compatible as well. I do like to chill at home and being able to kick off my heels and switch to flat feet with a simple click is great for a lazy one like me.

The cute little pink bow shoes I have are from Breathe, now this is a new designer for me but I will definitely be running back to that store soon, they come in Slink Mid and Maitreya compatible and are brand new in store now.

I played a little with this image in Paint Shop Pro which used to be the editing software I used all the time, apparently I need more practice. but I love the effect.

What I am wearing!
Hair ~Tableau Vivant~ My Love – Monsoon
Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae : :: Jewel : 5 – Amber :: Bare
Mesh Body Hands& Feet- Maitreya LaraV3.0
Eyes- Mayfly – Luminous – Mesh Eye- Wayward Hunt April 2015
Dress- Kaithleen’s  Vintage Romper – Pink–Garage Fair
Shoes- [BREATHE]-Alto Wedges Heels
Exquisite Cherished Engagement Ring Platinum
Necklace- *LC* E (SS) – Angel Wing (Mother) Necklace
Torso Tattoo-Personal Creation
Leg Tattoo-[DANU] Flowy Flower Tattoo

Video is Wiz Khalifa – See You Again ft. Charlie Puth- I don’t think it needs any introduction as the amazing Paul Walker tribute from Fast and Furious 7.

Leave a Reply

