Happy Birthday Hunni

Birthday Boy!

Well this post is a day late but he only has himself to blame for getting up early.
In either real life or second life, to find someone who touches your soul as well as heart is a rare find, In Steel I found that. When I left a cheeky comment about playing in the snow all those years ago, I honestly wouldn’t have imagined what we have now. He stood by my side through an abusive real life relationship, supported me and held me when I needed it but let me deal with it and manage it when I was ready.
He has put up with grueling event DJ schedules, designer woes, everyday business running in here and so many “Anna Strops” in this time. We spent some time apart when RL took him away but our love has never changed, he is Mr. Sarcastic but that Mr Sarcastic has kept me laughing and smiling for years. Happy Birthday Again Hunni! Love ya in so many ways we stopped counting.

Playing In the Water of Life

 

I am a little late posting this great little wet look top from Que Bella but I know its available in the shop and everyone should have one. Soaked this cute wet look T-Shirt comes in White, Black, Pink and Lime. Traditional clothing Layers as well as appliers for Omega, Slink and TMP. I feel an impromptu wet t-shirt competition coming up to raise awareness of breast cancer coming up, more on that at another time.

Picture 1
What I am Wearing
Hair TRUTH HAIR Nayeli
Head, Body and Make Up Appliers- Glam Affair
Mesh Body & Feet- Maitreya LaraV3.0
Hands- Slink
Eyes- IKON Eternal Eyes – Storm
T-Shirt- Personal Design
Exquisite Cherished Engagement Ring Platinum
Necklace- *LC* E (SS) – Angel Wing (Mother) Necklace
Hand Tattoo- PerveTTe [Tatto] Infinity
Torso Tattoo-Personal Creation

Picture 2

Hair-Damselfly-Seleste Hair
Head, Body and Make Up Appliers- Glam Affair
Mesh Body & Feet- Maitreya LaraV3.0
Hands- Slink
Eyes- IKON Eternal Eyes – Storm
T-Shirt- Que Bella– Soaked
Exquisite Cherished Engagement Ring Platinum
Necklace- *LC* E (SS) – Angel Wing (Mother) Necklace
Hand Tattoo- PerveTTe [Tatto] Infinity

Leave a Reply

