London and On9

London and On9

 

L’accessoires has been re branded and a new event is born. On9 is a well built, I had nil lag and well arranged event there is everything from Shoes to furniture, free gifts and each designer has one special discounted item!

I picked up 3 items whilst shopping over there all of which I thought was cute,

The biggest cute factor has to go to these Catalicious sunglasses from Mons, they are available in lavender and pastel blue as well as the black shades I opted for, they are quirky and as my one daughter said to me mum you’re looking a little Hollywood today!

I see a lot of leather jackets out there but never has one made me go oooooooo, this one did. This spiked leather jacket from GizzA, has a very wear me with Jeans or dress me up look about it, texture change T shirt underneath means you can pair it up with just about anything. So thanks GizzA finally a leather jacket in my SL wardrobe that I really do love (now I need matching pants).

No Match is still fairly new in the hair designing world but is collecting a huge following and with hair like this there really is no surprise, cute quif and long pony tail really makes this a cutey style the loose strands are an added bonus!

I popped back to Collabor88 because this skirt had caught my attention, the fall of the mesh is just right add the semi transparent strip just abover the hem, it just seemed to fit with this jacket and glasses.

The weekend is here for most of you, sadly for me I am working so pffft not impressed but thats just how it is. Have a good one no matter what you are doing.

What I am Wearing

Hair NO.MATCH_NO.REGRET. ON9April 2015
Head Appliers- Glam Affair(T4 on Ever head hud)
Body Appliers- Lumae :: Adore : 2 – Satin :: Dreamer {Freck}
Mesh Body/ Feet- Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head- Ever – LeLutka
Hands- Slink

Leg Tattoo- [DANU] Flowy Flower

Eyes- IKON Eternal Eyes – Storm
Jacket- GizzA – Spiked Leather Jacket [Linen]-  ON9April 2015
Skirt- ::{u.f.o}::pretty in punk – skirt – black Collabor88
Glasses- MONS / MESH – Catlicious Sunglasses (black) ON9April 2015

Photo taken Knightsbridge London

Leave a Reply

