Roar & Double Threat MeMe

Standard

Roar & Double Threat

Yesterday was one of those days where I could have and should have pulled the quilt back over my head, I had an awful morning.

The afternoon I emersed myself in deco and shopping.
The forest surrounding our house is building up quite nicely eventually will host the animal collection, fairy central and the teddy bears picnic. My youngest daughter and me (her more than me) have a thing about nature so we both do like our pretty gardens.

What am I doing in this post I am hanging around with a Tigeras you do, I know he has big teeth but he don’t bite and he is mini compared to some of the cats that share our home.

My moon hair and Blueberry shorts are becoming fast foavourites these both are very very versitile and seem to sit pretty alongside a lot of different items.
Pretty One strap top if from Maitreya, Dakota really is a simple top but its creases and the way it sits really do make this a must have basic for anyone, although it is not in the Maitreya fitted collection, it skimmed my Maitreya body really well.

Good training shoes (ok sneakers) are harder to find than good shoes, but if you havent already I really suggest you check out BALKANIK 2.0®. These cute little pink trainers I am wearing are over currently at TMD.
Don’t like pink, don’t worry there is just about every colour available with changeable metals and spikes. Male and Female options, Male and Female Flat Slink, Female TMP and Maitreya as well as normal avatar and resize options.

Ok MeMe Time Strawberry this week has set us a double threat meme and the instructions are: Share your answers to the following suggestions.

Two online screen names you’ve had: Well this one and back in the days when I used to work as a volunteer in another world LittleMissHell.

Two video games you’ve played: Online games, Second Life and Utherverse. Offline xbox need for speed and various others.

Two things you love about Second Life: The fact that my only limit in here is my imagination, and secondly that people I am close to are some of the greatest people I have met in either world.

Two things you’ve done in Second Life: Been an Auctioneer and am part of an amazing family.

Two things you still want to do in Second Life: I would love to know how to create my own mesh, improve and develop my blog

Two things you like about your Second Life avatar: she can be whoeverer I want her to be, and the 2 b’s boobs and butt.

Two of your Second Life Pet Peeves: Random TP’s and ignorant people.

Two things you did as a newb that you’re embarrassed of: Oh my I was a newb, back in the days you could take off things that arent meant to come off and I rented a place and didn’t landmark it.

Two of your closest friends in Second Life: Steel and as much as we don’t talk all that often I know they are there when and if I need them Shimm & Tristan

Two of the most beloved things in your inventory: my wedding ring from steel and my mother necklace from my daughter LeeLee

There you go it wasn’t hard why don’t you have a go!

What I am Wearing
Hair Moon– Torniquet
Head Appliers- Glam Affair(T4 on Ever head hud)
Body Appliers- Lumae :: Adore : 2 – Satin :: Dreamer {Freck}
Mesh Body/ Feet- Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head- Ever – LeLutka
Hands- Slink
Eyes- IKON Eternal Eyes – Storm
Top- Maitreya Dakota Top * Black Brushed-Chiffon
Shorts-Blueberry – Ripped Denim Shorts – No Belt
Sneakers- [BLK2.0] OPIUM – #CanaPink- TMD
Exquisite Cherished Engagement Ring Platinum
Necklace- *LC* E (SS) – Angel Wing (Mother) Necklace

https://vimeo.com/74019894

Leave a Reply

