If Love is blind, why is lingerie so popular?

Love is Blind

I love to shop, nothing new there.

I am sure Steel would appreciate me shopping much more often for this kind of outfit lol.
Well I hope you all had an awesome Easter weekend, it is a very long Holiday weekend over here in the UK. Friday through Monday, so any fellow Brits reading this are probably having that Oh My Late Monday Feeling.

Next 2 days are going to see me hitting up some events, so I hope to be sharing some more great things with you in the next 2 days.

For today, I popped into Black Lace and picked up one of the newer releases, The thing I love about Black Lace is the detailing and Cotton Candy is no exception, so many different wearing options (stockings included but not shown here). Omega, Slink and Gos Appliers included and there is also a TMP option. The yellow fits the season colours but there is also a pretty pink.

Paired it with the pretty hair called Riley from Ploom, this weekend it featured in the Lazy Sunday Sale and as of earlier today it was still available, normal colour ranges for Ploom I am wearing the Candy Option, I love the side twists and the loose long length of the back.

What I am Wearing

Hair- .Ploom– Riley- Candy

Skin (Face & Appliers)-Lumae :: Jewel : 5 – Amber :: Bare {Freck/RedBrow} S

Eyelashes- Lumae Longer

Eyes- Redgrave– Never Forget

Mesh Body- Maitreya -Lara V3

Hands & Feet Slink

Lingerie- Black Lace– Cotton Candy (Yellow Lace)

Exquisite Cherished Engagement Ring Platinum

Necklace- *LC* E (SS) – Angel Wing (Mother) Necklace

Pose- {NanTra} Had the Time of My Life 3

Leave a Reply

