My Attic Retro and MeMe

Standard

At The Diner

Its My Attic time at The Deck, the theme for this month is Rock A Billy Retro. I couldn’t wait to get over there I love retro stuff and some of my fave designers put out for this event so I wasn’t going to be disappointed.

First off Nantra has produced this cute diner table with 6 Textures and 12 poses all very cute and retro. Standing, sitting and lying its all in there.

This loose pony tail from [Due] called Roxanne can be retro or modern I went for the Ombre pack because of this and still can’t decide on a fave colour pairing.
Corset and Pants both from Tutti Frutti, first time meeting creations from this creator but I wasn’t disappointed the scarf comes seperate which means this outfit isn’t just retro but fairly modern as well.

Mondays MeMe challenge by Strawberry Singh is a fairly simple one this week a set of statements for you to complete. Here is mine!

I am… sentimental
I want… peace
I have… work today booo
I wish… everyone around happiness and love
I hate… liars
I fear… confined spaces
I search… fun places
I wonder… why people misunderstand me so often
I regret… not understanding how precious time was when younger
I never… hate, its just not my nature
I always… forgive but cant always forget
I usually… miss people more than they do me
I dance… for no reason at all
I sing… when no one is listening
I often… laugh at myself
I sometimes… wish I could tp in real life ok most of the time
I cry…because im sensitive
I need… my family around me more and more
I should… get on with these Gachas
I love… my amazing love and husband Steel
For anyone who knows me those answers wont be surprising.

What I am Wearing
Hair- [DUE] Roxane – Ombre
Skin (Face & Appliers)-Lumae :: Jewel : 5 – Amber :: Bare {Freck/RedBrow} Skin Fair March 2015
Eyelashes- Lumae Longer
Eyes- Redgrave- Never Forget
Body- Maitreya- Lara 2.1
Hands & Feet Slink
Corset- *TuttiFrutti* Sally Mesh Corset & Scarf – Polka Dots- My Attic March 2015
Pants- *TuttiFrutti* Molly Mesh Leather Pants – Cream- My Attic March 2015
Nails- Simply Adored Butterfly
Exquisite Cherished Engagement Ring Platinum
Necklace- *LC* E (SS) – Angel Wing (Mother) Necklace

Pose Diner Chairs-{NanTra} Hep Cat Cafe

 

Leave a Reply

