Happy Friday!

Standard

Happiness

Its Friday and it’s be happy day, so be happy, do something that makes you happy, make a change to make you permanently happier.

This week has flown by and been very eventful, I am glad to say I now am signed up for a few more kids events which will be awesome, for me its going back to my child dream I as a little girl said in a school project I want to be a fashion designer, to make cool stuff for kids to wear, and hear I am living my childhood dream.

In rl I have a bit of a reality tv addiction lol, and I know just as over the pond at the minute The Voice is in full swing and wow there is some voices this week, I have shared one at the bottom of this post seriously this fireman’s voice makes me go wow!

Anyway Shiny Shabby is back today at Noon SLT, and wow there is some amazing little bits over there as always the designers are rocking it, much more to come from Shiny Shabby in the coming days I feel.But today I have to share this lil lion cub from Weon, comes in a whole host of colours and wow this gacha was hot on blogger day so I am sure its going to be hot!
Whilst at Shiny Shabby don’t forget to get in the group and grab the wonderful free gifts the designers have left.

Fifty Five Thursdays spotlight this week is Asteria, and they have some amazing items at just 55 lindens each check out the blog for more information.
I picked up this matching Cardigan and Pants for 55 lindens each. Variety of colours available so if spring is a bit brisk we can keep warm and cosy.
Big Thanks to the very lovely Sophia Harlow who opened up her sim and is where this picture was captured, Sacred is a beautiful sim.

What I am Wearing
Hair- Exile::Give and Take: 4. Fantasy 1- Arcade March 2014
Skin (Face & Appliers)-Lumae :: Jewel : 5 – Amber :: Bare {Freck/RedBrow} Skin Fair March 2015
Eyelashes- Lumae Longer
Eyes- Redgrave- Never Forget
Body- Maitreya- Lara 2.1
Hands & Feet Slink
Cardigan- Asteria Creations – Daisydaze Mesh Cardigan – Brown/Beige
Pants- *Asteria Creations – Daisydaze Mesh Sweatpants – Brown
LionCub- – Weon – Adorable.Lion.Cubs – cocoa- Shiny Shabby March2015
Nails- Simply Adored Butterfly
Exquisite Cherished Engagement Ring Platinum
Necklace- *LC* E (SS) – Angel Wing (Mother) Necklace

 

Leave a Reply

