Monday Monday!

Standard

Its Monday!!!
I know but I am a firm believer even a Monday can be good if you let it! Well as I am off most Mondays it certainly is normally good.

There is so much going on right now in sl, if you want to go shopping as always http://www.seraphimsl.com have got you covered. Don’t forget the amazing Gachas currently running as well, be sure to complete all those sets you really want.

I have very happily got back into designing and not just one offs or what people want I am trying to build up a stock that is both sweet and sexy but for me is something I could wear every day rl and sl. There will be some flamboyancy but on the whole the female and kid stuff I put out is going to be just that. Next Generation Inc- in secondlife is home to my first gacha, the theme is family and well I made some pink and blue Jumpsuits all about that.

Side Walk Gacha March 2015
If you haven’t already heard spellbound is back! As a hair addict (I collect hair not shoes in sl) I was elated to be able to go over to her store and check out whats new which includes the hair in the picture below, soft, bohemian and sexy. Chapter I, has so many colour options even including root options and the headband has its own hud as well so you can fine tune it to whatever your wearing. If you have never checked Spellbound out before go for it she has some truely unique hairs and amazing options on them.

I went across to the skin fair and my first comment is congrats to the designers who are now offering a multitude of appliers, it is very much needed and wanted. Bigger congrats to those that don’t charge a huge amount for an applier thats got the same texture in it that was orignally created for the regular avatar.There is some amazing skins there this year and anyone who hasn’t been go. even if its to try the demos, try a designer skin you haven’t before.
All that said my heart skipped a beat when I landed at the Lumae booth. Jewel is the exclusive skin over there and its very very reasonable price includes appliers galore, I wasn’t disappointed so I don’t see how anyone can be espechially as I have 4 mesh bodies now and all was catered for.The detailing shading and the freckles get me everytime, I normally wear the honey tone but got the amber tone this time and its darker I am getting used to it and well it doesn’t disappoint. Freckles or no freckles and 4 brow options are also included. This is an exclusive so run on over and snap it up whilst you can!

Tomorrow is a hard day for me, My dads birthday coincided with St Patricks day was always a fun day and thats what I will be focusing on this year, remembering how lucky I was to have had such a great man not only as a dad but also as a friend, he would have been 65 this year and I can not help but joke in my head about bus passes, as I know if he was here we all would have been.

I do still enjoy St Patricks day, its funny how a small countries saints day can not only have an impact on the little island to the side of it that barely recognises their own Saints day but has an impact across the globe.

The cute little bustier and panties with numerous appliers is a special for St Patricks day from Black Lace (50lindens) The mesh bustier fitted my Maitreya like a glove. The little hipster pants come with a slink and omega appliers as well as regular panties.It may not be there for long so run grab it!

Monday Monday

To sign off today here is an Irish saying for you….. May the blessings of each day be the blessings you need most.
What I am Wearing
Hair- +Spellbound+ Sweetsleep // Chapter I : Earth
Skin (Face & Appliers)-Lumae :: Jewel : 5 – Amber :: Bare {Freck/RedBrow}
Eyelashes- Lumae Longer
Eyes- Redgrave- Never Forget
Body- Maitreya- Lara 2.1
Hands & Feet Slink
Bustier and Pants- ~Blacklace~ Kylie: St Patty Special
Nails- Simply Adored Butterfly
Exquisite Cherished Engagement Ring Platinum
Necklace- *LC* E (SS) – Angel Wing (Mother) Necklace

Leave a Reply

