The Sun Is On its Way

Standard

I feel it, the sun is coming back to warm us, just a little reminder I live in the UK, not best known for its Sunshine, but the last 3 days have been very nice weather wise indeed.

All this inspired me to one to get back to nature, and how better than a trip to Uber.This rounds theme is bohemian and there is some amazing treats for all, just under 2 weeks left so if you haven’t been there yet check it out! I have to say this cute top and shorties had me feeling all summery.

Beached
The Mesh top comes from Pixicat, in a whole host of colours to suit everyone. It is very summery low cut front and under sleeve but it slipped right onto my Maitrya body alpha fitting real nice under it and no messy holes!
The Blueberry Shorts, come in a vareity of colours each having belted and unbelted options, normal mesh sizes and then Maitreya (worn), Belleza and Slink Options, as someone who owns all three of those bodies wow so nice to be able to have these cute shorts fitting all of my bootys!

The hair I haven’t mentioned yet in a blog but I have to say wow to clawtooth on this Arcade Gacha hair, think I now own 4 different colours and I will probabably have more before this round is over!
Time for me to head into reality! RL and SL has been busy the last few days, if I don’t blog i feel like somethings missing so, blog ya soon!

What I am wearing
Hair- Clawtooth- LaBella Donna- Glamorous Blondes – The Arcade March 2015
Skin (Face & Appliers)-Lumae- L Una:4 Honey/Cupid Med Cleavage Freckles
Eyelashes- Lumae Longer
Eyes- Redgrave- Never Forget
Body- Maitreya- Lara 2.1
Hands & Feet Slink
Top-Pixicat- Bohemian.Top – Black- Uber March 2015
Shorts-Blueberry – Ripped Denim Shorts Faded Light- Belted – Maitreya- Uber March 2015

Leave a Reply

