The Colour White, The Brits and Honor.

Standard

Happy Thursday everyone!!
Last night was the Brit Awards and it saw many great musical acts, perform and be hoping there nomination turns into a great award.
I make no secret with my fave males being Sam Smith, Ed Sheeran and Pharrell “The Great” Williams, I am glad to say each of them went home clutching a well deserved Brit or two. Sams performance on the night is at the foot of this blog, Adele is well known for her emotional performance at this event but Sam really did a wow as well. Took me less than a minute to feel tears welling.

Pandoras Box Of Dreams-White

Have to say I was a little doubtful I would and could really throw myself at Color Me Project this month. The colour white isn’t a colour I wear often RL or SL, guess the bonus SL is it isn’t going to end up filthy!
But I have to say this dress made me wow as did many other items so it is definitely worth checking it out.
Pretty wrap dress, belt detailing revealing a pretty low neck and a slight slit on the one side. I liked the versatility of it, because accessories could make this dress have so many different looks.

LeLutka, have brought out a totally new collection of hair to add to there already awesome bits, this new collection is currently living in the courtyard of their store and is a must to check out! They have developed a new colour set and wow it gives so much choice, with fades, and root to fade included in each hair pack it really does mean you have a great variety, and there variety pack (Range) is really sweet, yes that is me blonde and pink! I tried on all the demo’s already have the great freebie Sheena and this one stood out to me, honor with its layers and sweeping twist just is too cute!

I decided to head off to Pandoras Box of Dreams to take the picture for this blog because in my eyes it is one of the most beautiful places in second life, highly recommended explore relax, feel good and dream sim!

What I am wearing
Hair- Lelutka- Honor- Range collection
Skin (Face & Appliers)-Lumae- L Una:4 Honey/Cupid Med Cleavage Freckles
Eyelashes- Lumae Longer
Eyes- Redgrave- Never Forget
Body- Maitreya- Lara 2.1
Hands & Feet Slink
Dress- Ashmoot Fashions- Color Me Project

Leave a Reply

