Guns & Alibi

Well today for me is the start of my weekend, no I am in some strange time loop, it’s Sunday and well yesterday was a crazy busy day so I didn’t get time to post.

I was searching the market place for something totally different and found the t-shirt in the pic below, I had to have it. Espechially as one of our girls has just got a new boyfriend. Nope I am not insane but I am fiercly protective over people I care about. Once I had the T-shirt well the pose had to follow.

So this weekend remember family is a crazy sweet thing and its worth protecting no matter what.

Guns and Alibi

Pose- Tabou Irresistable-In Action
T-shirt- Whatchama Call It
Jeans- NSCool Oufit
Hair-Truth Posy
Maitreya Mesh Body
Skin-SinfulCurves Zara Light

Leave a Reply

